This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard


The Orchard Surgery will be closed from 1230 pm on the following dates:


Wednesday 01st April 2020


Wednesday 27th May 2020


Wednesday 10th June 2020


Wednesday 08th July 2020


Wednesday 23rd September 2020


Wednesday 14th October 2020


Wednesday 4th November 2020


Wednesday 2nd December 2020


Wednesday 27th January 2021


Wednesday 10th February 2021


Thursday 11th March 2021

GP Net Earnings

Calculation of Mean Published Earnings for the year ended 31 March 2017

All GP practices are required to declare mean earnings(i.e. average pay) for GPs working to deliver NHS services to patients at each practice.

The average pay for GPs working in the practice of The Orchard Surgery in the last financial year was £36448 before tax and National Insurance.

This is for 2 full time GPs, 1 part time GP and 4 locums who worked in the practice for more than six months.

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website