This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard


The Orchard Surgery will be closed from 1230 pm on the following dates:


Wednesday 01st April 2020


Wednesday 27th May 2020


Wednesday 10th June 2020


Wednesday 08th July 2020


Wednesday 23rd September 2020


Wednesday 14th October 2020


Wednesday 4th November 2020


Wednesday 2nd December 2020


Wednesday 27th January 2021


Wednesday 10th February 2021


Thursday 11th March 2021

Vacancies

We currently do not have any vacancies at the practice



 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website