This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard


The Orchard Surgery will be closed from 1230 pm on the following dates:


Wednesday 27th May 2020


Wednesday 10th June 2020


Wednesday 08th July 2020


Wednesday 23rd September 2020


Wednesday 14th October 2020


Wednesday 4th November 2020


Wednesday 2nd December 2020


Wednesday 27th January 2021


Wednesday 10th February 2021


Thursday 11th March 2021

Home Visits

Doctor's bagPlease call the surgery between 08:00 - 10:00 if you think you may need a doctor to visit yourself or a member of your family at home.

Home visits are undertaken at the doctor’s discretion and patients may be asked to use the surgery if this is felt to be more appropriate.

Lack of transport is not a legitimate reason for a home visit request.

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website