This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard


The Orchard Surgery will be closed from 1230 pm on the following dates:


Wednesday 01st April 2020


Wednesday 27th May 2020


Wednesday 10th June 2020


Wednesday 08th July 2020


Wednesday 23rd September 2020


Wednesday 14th October 2020


Wednesday 4th November 2020


Wednesday 2nd December 2020


Wednesday 27th January 2021


Wednesday 10th February 2021


Thursday 11th March 2021

Repeat Prescriptions

Patients on regular medication are given repeat prescription forms, with a copy attached. We ask that this copy is handed in or sent to the surgery when a further repeat is required.

Please provide an SAE if you wish the prescription to be returned by post.

Prescriptions can be collected from the surgery. Please allow two full working days for completion (not counting the day of submission). Please take this timescale into consideration when re-ordering your medication. Do not allow your medication to run out.

Medication Reviews

Patients on repeat medication will be asked to see a doctor, nurse practitioner or practice nurse at least once a year to review these regular medications and notification should appear on your repeat slip.

Please ensure that you book an appropriate appointment to avoid unnecessary delays to further prescriptions.

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website